Electives

 Zack Cushing  zack.cushing@d51schools.org  Tech Ed.
 Tom Edwards  tom.edwards@d51schools.org  Computers
 Sarah Kamstra  sarah.kamstra@d51schools.org  Band
 Kara Leonardi  kara.leonardi@d51schools.org  Orchestra and Choir
 Jeni Morrill  jeni.morrill@d51schools.org  Physical Education
 Thea Skinner  thea.skinner@d51schools.org  Art
 Max Robinson max.robinson@d51schools.org  Physical Education